The Parkinson's Appeal for Deep Brain Stimulation


Chairman & Founder:
Lyn Rothman

Vice Chairman:
Martin Westall JP

Founder Patrons:
The Hon Simon Sainsbury
The Right Hon the Lord Bethell
Mo Rothman
NIgel Ryan CBE
Jack Valenti

Lily Safra
Lady Solti
Stewart Grimshaw
The Countess Sondes
Mary G.Baker MBE

Medical Advisors:
Professor Richard Frackoviak MA MD DSc FRCP
Professor Marwan Hariz MD PhD
Professor Antonio DeSalles MD PhD
Mr Ludvic Zrinzo, MD, PhD

Honorary Solicitor:
E Michael Garston LL.B

Mrs Maureen Smith
Lady Boothby

Donate to The Parkinson's Appeal

To download a standing order form click here >>

Read about the experiences of people suffering from Parkinson's Disease and other neurological conditions >>
Download Adobe AcrobatTo read PDF files get Adobe Acrobat >>